Board of Directors

John Ridall, Board Chair 

President, Southern Division Comcast Cable (Retired) 

Clark H. Dean, Board Secretary

Sr. Managing Director, Transwestern

Charles Beard, Jr.

Senior Associate, CBRE

Christopher A. Bivins

Associate, Cooper Carry, Inc. 

B. Coleman Breland

President, Turner Network Sales, Inc. 

Michael C. Brown, PE 

Sr. Vice President/Southeast Regional Manager, Gilbane Building Company 

Patricia R. Carlson 

Area Director, Walton Communities 

Rob Cavanaugh

Executive Vice President and General Manager, Global Enterprise Business Unit (Retired), Concur

Ben Deutsch 

Vice President, Corporate Communications, The Coca-Cola Company 

Jessica Douglas

Owner, Pine Creek Garden Designs LLC

Kimberley Euston

Director, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Carol Garcia

Community Leader

Bob Hope 

President & Co-Owner, Hope-Beckham Inc.

John W. Jackson, Treasurer                        

President & CEO, Bank of Atlanta

David Lewis

President, David Lewis Productions

Eugene Shatlock (Gene) 

Sr. Vice President – Business Development (Central Division), Comcast 

Mark St. Clare


Michael Tyler 

Partner, Kilpatrick Townsend 

Mark Winne 

Investigative Reporter, WSB-TV 

Michael Lammons

Partner, Deal Advisory, KPMG

Joey Odom

Regional Director, Stan Johnson Company

Chris Dull

President & CEO, Global Franchise Group



© 2016 Covenant House of Georgia All Rights Reserved.